Accessibility and Contact Us
Close Icon
Close Icon
Toggle Mobile Menu Visibility

School Events

Information on school events

DateEvent
Tuesday 14th January 2020NSPCC Speak out, stay safe assembly& workshops
Thursday 23rd January 2020Burns afternoon
Thursday 13th February 2020School finishes at 3.05pm for February holiday
Tuesday 18th February 2020Staff In-service day
Wednesday 19th February 2020Pupil resume
Wednesday 19th February 2020Parent Council Meeting 5.15pm  
Thursday 5th March 2020Dental Inspections
Wednesday 11th March 2020Leave for Dalguise Camp - AM
Thursday 12th March 2020Dalguise Camp
Friday 13th March 2020Return from Dalguise Camp - PM
Friday 3rd April 2020School finishes at 12.35pm for Easter Break
Monday 20th April 2020Pupils & staff resume
Monday 4th May 2020May Day holiday
Tuesday 5th May 2020Staff In-service day
Wednesday 6th May 2020Pupils resume
Monday 18th May 2020Victoria Day holiday
Tuesday 19th May 2020Pupils & Staff resume
Wednesday 20th May 2020Parent Council Meeting 5.15pm
Friday 26th June 2020School finishes at 12.35pm for Summer Break
Monday 17th August 2020Staff In-service day 
Tuesday 18th August 2020Pupils resume

Share this page

Facebook icon Twitter icon email icon

Print

print icon